Nickie Aitken – MP for Cities of London and Westminster

Sir Simon Schama – Historian, television presenter and author

Simon Sebag Montefiore – Historian, television presenter and author

Tom Holland FRSL – Historian and author

Sarah Sackman – Public & environmental barrister, former parliamentary candidate, and Vice-Chair of Jewish Labour Movement

Prof Abigail Green – Professor of Modern European History, Brasenose College, Oxford

Jaclyn Granick – Lecturer in Modern Jewish History, Cardiff University

Professor Jane S Gerber – Professor Emerita, Sephardic/Jewish Studies, City University of New York

Agnes Grunwald-Spier – Historian, author and Holocaust survivor

Dr Wanda Wyporska – Author and historian, CEO of the Society of Genealogists and former Executive Director of The Equality Trust

Phillip Norman – Novellist and journalist

Ben Derbyshire PPRIBA FRSA – Former Chair of RIBA

Rehman Chisti – MP for Gillingham & Rainham

Sammy Wilson – MP for East Antrim

Steve Reed – MP for Croydon North

Jonathan Djanogly – MP for Huntingdon

Helena Louise Morrissey, Baroness Morrissey

Peter Levene, Baron Levene of Portsoken – Former City of London alderman (1994-2012), Lord Mayor of London (1998/99) and Sheriff of the City of London (1995/96)

Sir William Arbuthnot, Baron Arbuthnot of Kittybrewster

Edward Vaizey, Baron Vaizey of Didcot

Dames Hilary Blume – Founder and Director, Charities Advisory Trust

Anthony Eskenzi CBE – Former City of London Councilman, Chief Commoner, and Sheriff of the City of London (1981/82) 


English Heritage

Save Britain’s Heritage

Board of Deputies of British Jews

European Jewish Congress

Foundation for Jewish Heritage

Jewish Museum of London

Jewish Historical Society of England (JHSE)

London Diocesan Fund

The Friends of the City Churches

Future for Religious Heritage (FRH)

City Heritage Society

London District of the Methodist Church

The United Reformed Church

The Baptist Interfaith Working Group

The Salvation Army

The Worshipful Company of Ironmongers

The Drapers’ Company

The Honourable Company of Master Mariners